Smilies

Image Title Text
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bored Bored :bored:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Pics Pics :pics:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Shit Shit :poop: :shit:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Borg Borg :borg:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Droid Droid :droid:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Panda Panda :panda:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Artist Artist :artist:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Mask Mask :mask:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Singing Singing :singing:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Writer Writer :writer: